Back to site

Screaming Bloody Marys / Get In, Get Off, Get Out...Get More! / CD Digipak

$10.00 - On Sale

Buy online now direct from Die Laughing or Buy this release in stores: 09/22/2017 Either way, you win!
NOTE: Limited First Edition: hand numbered - 200 copies. Some of the Limited First Edition’s have been signed inside the Digipak by band members.


Track Listing:
1 Ritalin
2 Green Light
3 Lady For Life
4 Here Before
5 Gone Gone Gone
6 Take Your Life
7 Telling Lies
8 Mota
9 Make You Mine
10 Johnny B Dead
11 Junior is a Friend of Mine
12 Train Wreck
13 Johnny Fuck’r Faster
14 Bloodbath
15 Dead ‘N Gone
16 Rebel Girl

1977 garage punk revivalists Screaming Bloody Marys whose
first go round was 1990 – 1996, responded to industry requests and reformed in January, 2015.

Members are founding guitarist Dave Dalton (Dick and Jane, The Unfortunate Bastard, Cell Block 5), lead guitarist, Juan Jesus (Mito, Amigos Loco), powerhouse vocalist Angelique X Stacy (Charm School Drop-Outs, Venus Bleeding), drummer Greg Langston (No Alternative, The Sea Hags, and The Next) and bassist Ian Larkin (The NERV).

“Get In, Get Off, Get Out … GET MORE!” rejuvenates the 1996 album with four fresh tracks showcasing the new line-up. East Bay Ray (Dead Kennedys) and Blag Dahlia (Dwarves) lend their skills to the already talent-packed Screaming Bloody Marys!

Angelique and Blag exhort us to fight our fear and grab life now in ‘Johnny Fuck’r Faster’ - dare to fall in love as war rages around us because life must go on! ‘Bloodbath’ limns a revenge fantasy and takes no prisoners!

Listen to this album as history unfolds and repeats and grows more relevant. The Screaming Bloody Marys are back and they’re here to stay!

NOTE ABOUT SHIPPING: (We don't control there prices, we ship first class mail and the POST OFFICE prices are crap. If you buy more than one item we eat some of the shipping prices. We do what we can as an indie label and do dred charging what it costs. So thank you and we make to include extra stickers and other stuff laying around to make it worth your price and wait. Thank you from all of us at Die Laughing Records and the bands we work with!)

Some places the shipping actually costs more than we are collecting for it, however Die Laughing wants you to get the music too, so we eat some of those costs for you. Enjoy the music!